Events

 
 
A Four Day Externship EFT Training® in Dr. Sue Johnson’s

Emotionally Focused Therapy for Couples

Thursday, 11th − Saturday, 14th July 2019

at the Maldron Hotel, Newlands Cross, Dublin 22

 
 

Masterclass for EFT Couples with Personality Disorder

Working with Clients Who are Highly Reactive, Non-Responsive or Have Difficulty Responding

with EFT Trainer, Karin Wagenaar

Friday 20th — Saturday 21st September 2019

An EFT Masterclass:

Fighting for a Safer Connection

Facilitated by EFT Trainer, Lieven Migerode & Jef Slootmaeckers, EFT Supervisor in Training

Friday, 29th − Saturday, 30th November 2019

at the Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club, Straffan Road, Maynooth, Co. Kildare, W23 C2V1

Derry Psychotherapy Presents

Hold Me Tight Workshop

A Relationship Enrichment Weekend for Couples

Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th October 2018
Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th February 2019
Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th May 2019

Community Days

Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Theme: Assessments
Chair: Sean
10:00am – 1:00pm
Maldron Hotel, Newlands Cross (Formerly Bewleys). Click here for a map & directions.

Saturday, 25th May 2019,
10:00am – 1:00pm
Maldron Hotel, Newlands Cross (Formerly Bewleys). Click here for a map & directions.

Saturday, 7th September 2019,
10:00am – 1:00pm
Maldron Hotel, Newlands Cross (Formerly Bewleys). Click here for a map & directions.

Saturday, 7th December 2019,
10:00am – 1:00pm
Maldron Hotel, Newlands Cross (Formerly Bewleys). Click here for a map & directions.

Who should attend?
EFT community days are open to all those who have completed an EFT Externship.
In order for us to book correct room size and should there be any unforeseeable changes where we need to contact you, PLEASE RSVP to 087 2029755

 
 
Loading...